The Ancient Historian

Ancient history, mountaineering, cycling and other outside adventures

USA Procycling challenge

Long time no post,but really, I’ve been training and getting some work done before I leave for Africa, in two weeks now. I thought I would post up while I await Hurricane Irene, which is passing directly over my house in about 24 hours. There is a lot going on, including the first USA Procyling Challenge in Colorado, which ends tomorrow. This looks like a real success for year one. Good racing, great scenery, very knowledgeable crows like the Tour of California. Congratulations to the organizers on this one.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

